Uzyskasz pomoc jeśli kupujesz bilety w portalu BiletyAutokarowe.pl

adamis tours opinie

  • Oferta dla firm
  • Rezerwacje grupowe
  • Ubezpieczenia

Biletyautokarowe.pl

adamis tours opinie

Biuro sprzedaży biletów Adamis Tours - tu kupisz bilet online lub telefonicznie

Adamis Tours

  • Sprawdzone Biuro Sprzedaży Biletów Mamy Najniższe Ceny!
  • Pomoc Naszych Konsultantów przed i po zakupie.
  • Elastyczne Płatności Przelew lub Poczta PayPal, PayU, eCard.
  • Brak Ukrytych Opłat, Promocje! Gwarancja Niskiej Ceny!

Bilety autokarowe Adamis Tours

Linia Adamis Tours specjalizuje się w połączeniach autokarowych z południową częścią Europy. Głównymi krajami docelowymi autokarów Adamis Tours są Grecja i Macedonia - choć na tym oferta przewoźnika się nie kończy.

Możemy kupić bilety Adamis Tours do jednego z sześciu obsługiwanych przez linię krajów: Grecji, Macedonii, Słowacji, Węgier i Serbii.

Autokar Adamis Tours

Wyjazdy do Grecji i Macedonii odbywają się we wtorki, powroty w czwartki. Przystanki zagraniczne rozmieszczono w miastach Ateny, Lamia, Larissa, Katerini, Saloniki i Skopje.

Wyjazdy do Serbii mają miejsce we wtorki, powroty w piątki. Autokary zatrzymują się w miejscowościach Nis, Belgrad i Novi Sad.

Wyjazdy do Słowacji i Węgier są realizowane we wtorki, powroty w czwartki. Możemy wybrać przewozy do miast Budapeszt i Koszyce.

Obsługiwane przez linię polskie miasta to m.in. Warszawa, Radom, Kielce, Nowy Sącz, Krosno, Kraków, Katowice, Rzeszów, Sandomierz czy Tarnobrzeg.

Bilety Adamis Tours

Autokary Adamis Tours - jak kupić bilet?

Zakup biletu w serwisie BiletyAutokarowe.pl jest szybki i prosty: wystarczy wyszukać kurs na naszej stronie, wypełnić formularz i dokonać zapłaty online. Bilet zostanie wysłany na e-mail; następnie należy go wydrukować.

Możliwy jest także zakup przez telefon. Nasza infolinia oferuje obsługę od poniedziałku do soboty. Niezależnie od sposobu rezerwacji nie pobieramy żadnych dodatkowych opłat - ceny biletów są cenami przewoźników.

Bilety autokarowe dla firm

Wysyłasz pracownika za granicę lub osobiście wyjeżdżasz w sprawach służbowych? Nie trać czasu na szukanie najlepszych połączeń. Pozwól nam zorganizować bilety autokarowe : znajdziemy najbardziej korzystny kurs i wykonamy rezerwację w Twoim imieniu. Za naszą obsługę nie zapłacisz ani grosza!

Sprawdź także: bilety autokarowe Elabus , autokary do Grecji , autokary do Niemiec

Aktualności

  • Adamis Tours: dodatkowy kurs świąteczny do Grecji 15-11-2016
  • Zmiany dla pasażerów Adamis Tours i Eurolines 22-09-2016
  • Adamis Tours: zmiana dnia wyjazdu 05-05-2016
  • Adamis Tours: zmiany w rozkładzie do Grecji 21-01-2016
  • Adamis Tours: dodatkowe kursy po Świętach 22-12-2015

Jeszcze nikt nie dodał opinii o tym przewoźniku, bądź pierwszy!

Uwaga! Aby wykluczyć nadużycia publikujemy opinie dotyczące przejazdów wykupionych tylko i wyłącznie w portalu BiletyAutokarowe.pl dla których numer biletu / rezerwacji jest zgodny z podanym nazwiskiem pasażera.

Wyszukaj połączenie ↓

Biletyautokarowe.pl to:.

  • Gwarancja najniższej ceny nie doliczamy dodatkowych opłat, oferujemy wszystkie promocje, zawsze kupujesz bilet najtaniej!
  • Pełna dostępność zniżek dla dzieci, dla młodzieży, dla seniorów, na Kartę Stałego Klienta.
  • 90 linii autokarowych zawsze masz możliwość wyboru!
  • Wyszukiwanie na mapach innowacyjny system wyszukiwania połączeń autokarowych!
  • Wiele opcji płatności - kartą, przelewem, na poczcie, w punkcie wpłat, gotówką, PayPalem.
  • Stacjonarne biuro - nie jesteśmy wirtualni, możesz do nas przyjść!
  • Station locator

Adamis Tours - Find Company Info & Departures

General information.

Adamis Tours logo

Travel with Adamis Tours

Adamis Tours is a bus company based in Krosno, Poland. It offers departures in 2 countries, such as Poland and Greece. It is one of the many bus companies in Poland, as it offers more than 11 daily departures, mostly from cities like Rzeszów , Thessaloniki , and Katowice . Adamis Tours operates travel buses. Bus rentals and Bus tours are also offered by Adamis Tours.

Popular international bus lines

If you want to travel to some other countries outside of Poland, you can find the available and most popular travel combinations with Adamis Tours here:

Thessaloniki - Wroclaw Katowice - Thessaloniki Larissa - Katowice Lamia - Warsaw Warsaw - Thessaloniki

Here are some other carriers operating in that area:

Neobus Polska

Frequently Asked Questions about Adamis Tours

To have all the information in the palm of your hand download our mobile app for free!

Latest tickets bought

Getbybus guides, latest blog posts, latest reviews, you can pay for your tickets using credit cards.

Compare the prices, reserve, buy online

  • Adults Over 12 y.o.
  • Childs From 2 to 12 y.o.
  • Infants Without seat
  • Search results Routes
  • Select seats Seats
  • Data filling Passengers
  • Order Payment Order
  • Adamis Tours
  • Vehicle Fleet
  • Information

Traveler reviews of carriers

Vehicle: 3,0

Service staff: 3,0

Price and quality: 3,0

Do not miss promotions, discounts and other interesting INFOBUS offers. Sign up for the newsletter and travel with us cheaper!

  • Bus tickets

Our website uses cookies

We use cookies on this site to ensure its maximum efficiency, analyze traffic and tailor content and advertising to specific users. We process all such information in accordance with the Privacy Statement. Detailed Information

Please wait. Searching for the route.

Book Adamis Tours Bus tickets for your next trip

Easily compare and book your next trip with Busbud

Adamis Tours

Book cheap Adamis Tours Bus tickets online, find schedules, prices, station locations, services, promotions and deals.

Adamis Tours popular routes and schedules

Find and book the cheapest Adamis Tours bus tickets online with Busbud. Thanks to our large inventory and using our sorting and filtering features, you'll be able to find the best Adamis Tours fares easily.

Conveniently search for Adamis Tours bus schedules and Adamis Tours prices to choose an option that best suits your needs.

Find out which amenities will be accessible on a Adamis Tours bus for each individual departure when you book your Adamis Tours tickets, such as WiFi, A/C, power outlets and more.

With our coverage of all available Adamis Tours bus lines, we make sure you are able to get to where you need to be.

Get the best available deal by using a promo code to obtain Adamis Tours discounts on tickets.

On Busbud, you'll be able to find useful information such as Adamis Tours contact details in case you need to get in touch with them.

Busbud is proud to partner with Adamis Tours and to offer Adamis Tours services to travellers all over the world.

Adamis Tours

Amenities on Adamis Tours buses

  • Standard seat

Adamis Tours’s Coverage in Numbers

  • Daily Departures 1
  • Countries 4

Adamis Tours Bus classes

Adamis tours faq, is there wifi on adamis tours.

No, there is no WiFi on Adamis Tours. No worries, you can use your time on the bus to catch up on some much-needed sleep! You can also download your favourite films, TV programmes and audiobooks or bring a good book.

Are there power outlets or USB plugs on Adamis Tours?

No, there aren't any power outlets or USB plugs on Adamis Tours. If available, we recommend bringing a battery pack to keep your devices charged during longer bus rides. You can also bring a good book to pass the time during your trip.

Does Adamis Tours have a toilet on board?

No, Adamis Tours buses usually don't have a toilet on board. Don't worry, the bus will make stops during your bus trip so that you can stretch your legs, use the toilet and get some snacks.

Does Adamis Tours offer meals or snacks during the bus trip?

There are no meals or snacks offered on Adamis Tours buses. We recommend that you bring some snacks and drinks in a reusable water bottle for your bus trip.

Do you have to print your Adamis Tours bus ticket?

No, you don't need to print your ticket. You can board Adamis Tours buses by showing your e-ticket on your smartphone, along with a valid photo ID. Your ticket will be sent to you by email when booking on Busbud.

Does Adamis Tours allow pets on board or in the hold of the bus?

Only Certified Service animals are allowed on Adamis Tours buses. Unfortunately, your pets are not allowed on the bus or in the hold of the bus.

What are the amenities on Adamis Tours buses?

Adamis Tours goes the extra distance to offer best-in-class services to all travellers. You will be able to enjoy Standard seat on their buses.

Why choose Busbud?

The best way to book bus and train tickets.

Busbud is a bus and train search tool – we include Adamis Tours routes, schedules and prices in our searches along with many other train and bus companies. You can compare prices, amenities and times by searching for a route. If you find a suitable trip, you can go ahead and get your Adamis Tours ticket from us. Note that train tickets sell out, Adamis Tours and other operators generally charge a lot more for last-minute tickets or for tickets bought in person.

Adamis Tours Popular Routes, Destinations and Stations

Top adamis tours bus lines.

  • Warsaw to Athens £133
  • Athens to Warsaw £134
  • Krakow to Athens £124
  • Krakow to Košice £19
  • Košice to Warsaw £24
  • Wrocław to Athens £133
  • Warsaw to Thessaloniki £116
  • Katowice to Athens £125
  • Athens to Krakow £124
  • Košice to Rzeszow £22
  • Košice to Wrocław £33

Top Adamis Tours Destinations

  • Adamis Tours to Athens
  • Adamis Tours Warsaw
  • Adamis Tours to Košice
  • Adamis Tours Krakow
  • Adamis Tours to Thessaloniki
  • Adamis Tours Wrocław
  • Adamis Tours to Katowice
  • Adamis Tours Rzeszow
  • Adamis Tours to Skopje
  • Buses to Krosno
  • Buses to Nowy Sącz
  • Buses to Tarnów
  • Buses to Jaslo
  • Buses to Lamia
  • Buses to Gorlice

Top Adamis Tours Stations and Locations

  • Dworzec autobusowy Sądowa
  • Monastiriou
  • Rzeszow - Wagabunda Przystanek

Interested in more? Receive travel deals, trip reminders and other updates by email!

Book Adamis Tours bus tickets online

Adamis Tours

Most popular cities served by Adamis Tours

Bus to Warsaw

How to find your Adamis Tours ticket

You can also sort your search results by price, departure and arrival time as well as duration. Use the filters to further narrow down the results by the number of transfers, specific stops, payment options, equipment and on-board services and much more, making it quick and easy to find your Adamis Tours ticket.

On-board services of Adamis Tours buses

  • Air-conditioning
  • Hand luggage
  • Free Luggage
  • Bicycle transport

Payment Methods for Adamis Tours

Faqs about adamis tours, how do i find the cheapest ticket for adamis tours, how many days in advance should i book a ticket for adamis tours, how can i book my ticket for adamis tours, what amenities are available on adamis tours buses, how can i pay my ticket for adamis tours, how can i rate my trip with adamis tours, how far in advance can you find bus trips with adamis tours, how can i cancel my bus ticket from adamis tours, most beloved adamis tours connections:.

  • Thessaloniki to Warsaw

Ratings and Comments for Adamis Tours

0 customer reviews for adamis tours.

gmx

The CheckMyBus App

Free Download

App Store

We value your privacy!

adamis tours opinie

ADAMIS GROUP USA

Love Projector Portrait

Adamis Group provides a wide array of services to some of the most important brands in the Beauty and Fashion industry. Founded in Rome, Italy in 2008, Adamis Group has offices in Rome, Milan, New York, Los Angeles and Miami.

Since its inception Alexandra Buccarella and Mario Conti have merged their respective expertise in recruiting, training, technology, sales and marketing to deliver a luxurious and experiential experience.

Here at Adamis, make-up, skincare and fragrance in beauty and luxury are our core businesses and passion. We enhance brand awareness through communication, sales and marketing mediums. The services we provide are staffing solutions, event management, multimedia and visual merchandising.

At Adamis Group we provide reliable and consistent services that produce high yielding results. Our staff and brand ambassadors are relationship builders who mirror and promote the sophistication, style and passion their client’s products represent.

Choose the best solution for your business:

DB-City

  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Eastern Europe
  • Moscow Oblast

Elektrostal

Elektrostal Localisation : Country Russia , Oblast Moscow Oblast . Available Information : Geographical coordinates , Population, Area, Altitude, Weather and Hotel . Nearby cities and villages : Noginsk , Pavlovsky Posad and Staraya Kupavna .

Information

Find all the information of Elektrostal or click on the section of your choice in the left menu.

  • Update data

Elektrostal Demography

Information on the people and the population of Elektrostal.

Elektrostal Geography

Geographic Information regarding City of Elektrostal .

Elektrostal Distance

Distance (in kilometers) between Elektrostal and the biggest cities of Russia.

Elektrostal Map

Locate simply the city of Elektrostal through the card, map and satellite image of the city.

Elektrostal Nearby cities and villages

Elektrostal weather.

Weather forecast for the next coming days and current time of Elektrostal.

Elektrostal Sunrise and sunset

Find below the times of sunrise and sunset calculated 7 days to Elektrostal.

Elektrostal Hotel

Our team has selected for you a list of hotel in Elektrostal classified by value for money. Book your hotel room at the best price.

Elektrostal Nearby

Below is a list of activities and point of interest in Elektrostal and its surroundings.

Elektrostal Page

Russia Flag

  • Information /Russian-Federation--Moscow-Oblast--Elektrostal#info
  • Demography /Russian-Federation--Moscow-Oblast--Elektrostal#demo
  • Geography /Russian-Federation--Moscow-Oblast--Elektrostal#geo
  • Distance /Russian-Federation--Moscow-Oblast--Elektrostal#dist1
  • Map /Russian-Federation--Moscow-Oblast--Elektrostal#map
  • Nearby cities and villages /Russian-Federation--Moscow-Oblast--Elektrostal#dist2
  • Weather /Russian-Federation--Moscow-Oblast--Elektrostal#weather
  • Sunrise and sunset /Russian-Federation--Moscow-Oblast--Elektrostal#sun
  • Hotel /Russian-Federation--Moscow-Oblast--Elektrostal#hotel
  • Nearby /Russian-Federation--Moscow-Oblast--Elektrostal#around
  • Page /Russian-Federation--Moscow-Oblast--Elektrostal#page
  • Terms of Use
  • Copyright © 2024 DB-City - All rights reserved
  • Change Ad Consent Do not sell my data

Sanatorium Valuyevo

adamis tours opinie

View prices for your travel dates

  • Excellent 13
  • Very Good 22
  • All languages ( 65 )
  • Russian ( 65 )
  • English ( 0 )

adamis tours opinie

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

SANATORIUM VALUYEVO

Rusmania

  • Yekaterinburg
  • Novosibirsk
  • Vladivostok

adamis tours opinie

  • Tours to Russia
  • Practicalities
  • Russia in Lists
Rusmania • Deep into Russia

Out of the Centre

Savvino-storozhevsky monastery and museum.

Savvino-Storozhevsky Monastery and Museum

Zvenigorod's most famous sight is the Savvino-Storozhevsky Monastery, which was founded in 1398 by the monk Savva from the Troitse-Sergieva Lavra, at the invitation and with the support of Prince Yury Dmitrievich of Zvenigorod. Savva was later canonised as St Sabbas (Savva) of Storozhev. The monastery late flourished under the reign of Tsar Alexis, who chose the monastery as his family church and often went on pilgrimage there and made lots of donations to it. Most of the monastery’s buildings date from this time. The monastery is heavily fortified with thick walls and six towers, the most impressive of which is the Krasny Tower which also serves as the eastern entrance. The monastery was closed in 1918 and only reopened in 1995. In 1998 Patriarch Alexius II took part in a service to return the relics of St Sabbas to the monastery. Today the monastery has the status of a stauropegic monastery, which is second in status to a lavra. In addition to being a working monastery, it also holds the Zvenigorod Historical, Architectural and Art Museum.

Belfry and Neighbouring Churches

adamis tours opinie

Located near the main entrance is the monastery's belfry which is perhaps the calling card of the monastery due to its uniqueness. It was built in the 1650s and the St Sergius of Radonezh’s Church was opened on the middle tier in the mid-17th century, although it was originally dedicated to the Trinity. The belfry's 35-tonne Great Bladgovestny Bell fell in 1941 and was only restored and returned in 2003. Attached to the belfry is a large refectory and the Transfiguration Church, both of which were built on the orders of Tsar Alexis in the 1650s.  

adamis tours opinie

To the left of the belfry is another, smaller, refectory which is attached to the Trinity Gate-Church, which was also constructed in the 1650s on the orders of Tsar Alexis who made it his own family church. The church is elaborately decorated with colourful trims and underneath the archway is a beautiful 19th century fresco.

Nativity of Virgin Mary Cathedral

adamis tours opinie

The Nativity of Virgin Mary Cathedral is the oldest building in the monastery and among the oldest buildings in the Moscow Region. It was built between 1404 and 1405 during the lifetime of St Sabbas and using the funds of Prince Yury of Zvenigorod. The white-stone cathedral is a standard four-pillar design with a single golden dome. After the death of St Sabbas he was interred in the cathedral and a new altar dedicated to him was added.

adamis tours opinie

Under the reign of Tsar Alexis the cathedral was decorated with frescoes by Stepan Ryazanets, some of which remain today. Tsar Alexis also presented the cathedral with a five-tier iconostasis, the top row of icons have been preserved.

Tsaritsa's Chambers

adamis tours opinie

The Nativity of Virgin Mary Cathedral is located between the Tsaritsa's Chambers of the left and the Palace of Tsar Alexis on the right. The Tsaritsa's Chambers were built in the mid-17th century for the wife of Tsar Alexey - Tsaritsa Maria Ilinichna Miloskavskaya. The design of the building is influenced by the ancient Russian architectural style. Is prettier than the Tsar's chambers opposite, being red in colour with elaborately decorated window frames and entrance.

adamis tours opinie

At present the Tsaritsa's Chambers houses the Zvenigorod Historical, Architectural and Art Museum. Among its displays is an accurate recreation of the interior of a noble lady's chambers including furniture, decorations and a decorated tiled oven, and an exhibition on the history of Zvenigorod and the monastery.

Palace of Tsar Alexis

adamis tours opinie

The Palace of Tsar Alexis was built in the 1650s and is now one of the best surviving examples of non-religious architecture of that era. It was built especially for Tsar Alexis who often visited the monastery on religious pilgrimages. Its most striking feature is its pretty row of nine chimney spouts which resemble towers.

adamis tours opinie

Plan your next trip to Russia

Ready-to-book tours.

Your holiday in Russia starts here. Choose and book your tour to Russia.

REQUEST A CUSTOMISED TRIP

Looking for something unique? Create the trip of your dreams with the help of our experts.

PL

  • About the company

Coach rental

Kup bilet online.

PRZYJAZD DO:

Biuro Podróży Adamis Tours

  • Poland - Greece
  • Poland - Macedonia
  • Poland - Slovakia

Our partners

adamis tours opinie

IMAGES

  1. Adamis Tours

    adamis tours opinie

  2. Biuro podróży

    adamis tours opinie

  3. Biuro podróży

    adamis tours opinie

  4. Krosno, Adamis Tours Fotos

    adamis tours opinie

  5. Biuro podróży

    adamis tours opinie

  6. Krosno, Adamis Tours Fotos

    adamis tours opinie

VIDEO

  1. ADAMIS

  2. Sombra PR X Adamis

  3. vidéo pour adamis

  4. adamis_ontop Live Stream

  5. MILENA ADAMIS / DUNEPARK

  6. ADAMIS

COMMENTS

  1. Opinie

    Opinie naszych klientów 22 sierpień 2014 Godzina: 18:10 Jestem uczestniczką wycieczki "Pocztówki z Włoch", organizowanej w dniach 09-18.08.2014 przez Rainbow Tours, którą od strony transportowej obsługiwała Firma Adamis Tours.

  2. Adamis Tours

    Adamis Tours. 1,813 likes · 62 talking about this · 11 were here. Biuro Podróży Adamis Tours oferuje sprzedaż biletów autokarowych,wynajem luksusowych autokarów oraz organizację wycieczek i wczasów.

  3. Adamis Tours Ratings and Reviews

    Share your experience with Adamis Tours. The Best Deals Save up to 70%. The Most Choices Millions of routes worldwide. Easy and Transparent Compare offers with 1 click. Find out about the experiences of other customers who have traveled with Adamis Tours or submit your own rating for Adamis Tours.

  4. Adamis Tours Timetables, Tickets & Reviews

    Travel with Adamis Tours. Adamis Tours is a bus company based in Krosno, Poland. It offers departures in 2 countries, such as Poland and Greece. It is one of the many bus companies in Poland, as it offers more than 11 daily departures, mostly from cities like Thessaloniki, Rzeszów, and Katowice.Adamis Tours operates travel buses.

  5. Adamis Tours

    8:00am — 8:00am. Average duration. 1d 14h. Minimum price. $164. Find and book the cheapest Adamis Tours bus tickets online with Busbud. Thanks to our large inventory and using our sorting and filtering features, you'll be able to find the best Adamis Tours fares easily. Conveniently search for Adamis Tours bus schedules and Adamis Tours ...

  6. Bilety autokarowe Adamis Tours

    Autokary Adamis Tours - bilety dostępne przez całą dobę. Bilety autokarowe do Grecji, Macedonii, Słowacji, Węgier i Serbii. POMOC: 71 724 23 77 lub 32 445 72 51 Twój kod pomocy: botcode i. Uzyskasz pomoc jeśli kupujesz bilety w portalu BiletyAutokarowe.pl. ... Dodaj swoją opinie

  7. Adamis Tours Timetables, Routes & Tickets Information

    Find & book Adamis Tours bus tickets online. Discover the most popular routes, schedules, services, and general information about Adamis Tours.

  8. Adamis Tours on INFOBUS

    Adamis Tours ⏩ Price comparison ️ Passenger reviews ️ Wide selection of flights ️ Free booking

  9. Adamis Tours Online Bus Ticket

    Adamis Tours - Most Popular Bus Trips. Istanbul - Ankara Bus Ticket € 5.74 Ankara - Istanbul Bus Ticket € 5.77 Istanbul - Canakkale Bus Ticket € 14.42 Istanbul - Izmir Bus Ticket € 11.50 Izmir - Istanbul Bus Ticket € 10.90 Istanbul - Batumi Bus Ticket € 43.25 Canakkale - Istanbul Bus Ticket € 14.42 Kayseri - Istanbul Bus Ticket ...

  10. Adamis Tours

    8h 40m. Precio mínimo. $68,3 K. Encuentra y compra los pasajes de autobús de Adamis Tours más baratos con Busbud. Gracias a nuestro amplio inventario y utilizando las funciones para clasificar y filtrar podrás encontrar los mejores precios de Adamis Tours fácilmente. Busca fácilmente entre los horarios de autobús de Adamis Tours y los ...

  11. Adamis Tours

    First and last departures. 09:00 — 09:00. Average duration. 13h. Minimum price. £62. Find and book the cheapest Adamis Tours bus tickets online with Busbud. Thanks to our large inventory and using our sorting and filtering features, you'll be able to find the best Adamis Tours fares easily. Conveniently search for Adamis Tours bus schedules ...

  12. Adamis Tours Bus Tickets and Schedules

    The cancellation policy of Adamis Tours can vary by ticket class, individual trips or possible promotions. To check if you can cancel your ticket, we suggest checking the policies mentioned during the booking process of Adamis Tours. For more information about cancellation and rescheduling, search for the Terms and Conditions on the company's ...

  13. THE BEST Things to Do in Monino

    Things to Do in Monino, Russia: See Tripadvisor's 294 traveler reviews and photos of Monino tourist attractions. Find what to do today, this weekend, or in September. We have reviews of the best places to see in Monino. Visit top-rated & must-see attractions.

  14. O nas

    O nas - Biuro podróży - ADAMIS TOURS oferuje bilety autokarowe i przewozy do Serbii, Budapesztu, Macedonii, Aten. Wynajem autokarów i busów, przewozy Macedonia Polska, bilety Warszawa - Belgrad. Krosno, Podkarpacie. ... Opinie naszych klientów. Jestem uczestniczką wycieczki "Pocztówki z Włoch", organizowanej w dniach 09-18.08.2014 ...

  15. Polska

    Polska - Grecja - Biuro podróży Adamis Tours obsługuje trasę przewozową Warszawa/Kielce - Ateny. WYBIERZ WERSJĘ JĘZYKOWĄ ... Opinie naszych klientów. Jestem uczestniczką wycieczki "Pocztówki z Włoch", organizowanej w dniach 09-18.08.2014 przez Rainbow Tours, którą od strony transportowej obsługiwała Firma Adamis Tours. ...

  16. Who We Are

    About. Adamis Group provides a wide array of services to some of the most important brands in the Beauty and Fashion industry. Founded in Rome, Italy in 2008, Adamis Group has offices in Rome, Milan, New York, Los Angeles and Miami. Since its inception Alexandra Buccarella and Mario Conti have merged their respective expertise in recruiting ...

  17. Elektrostal, Moscow Oblast, Russia

    Elektrostal Geography. Geographic Information regarding City of Elektrostal. Elektrostal Geographical coordinates. Latitude: 55.8, Longitude: 38.45. 55° 48′ 0″ North, 38° 27′ 0″ East. Elektrostal Area. 4,951 hectares. 49.51 km² (19.12 sq mi) Elektrostal Altitude.

  18. Dlaczego Adamis Tours

    Dlaczego Adamis Tours - Biuro podróży - ADAMIS TOURS oferuje bilety autokarowe i przewozy do Serbii, Budapesztu, Macedonii, Aten. Wynajem autokarów i busów, przewozy Macedonia Polska, bilety Warszawa - Belgrad. ... Opinie naszych klientów. Jestem uczestniczką wycieczki "Pocztówki z Włoch", organizowanej w dniach 09-18.08.2014 przez ...

  19. SANATORIUM VALUYEVO

    64 reviews. Location 4.2. Cleanliness 3.5. Service 3.7. Value 3.6. The sanatorium "Valuevo" is a historical health resort located in a unique location of the New Moscow on the territory of 30 hectares of the ancient noble estate of Count Musin-Pushkin with a perfectly preserved architectural ensemble and a landscape park, in an ecologically ...

  20. Kontakt

    Kontakt - Biuro podróży - ADAMIS TOURS oferuje bilety autokarowe i przewozy do Serbii, Budapesztu, Macedonii, Aten. Wynajem autokarów i busów, przewozy Macedonia Polska, bilety Warszawa - Belgrad. Krosno, Podkarpacie. ... Opinie naszych klientów. Jestem uczestniczką wycieczki "Pocztówki z Włoch", organizowanej w dniach 09-18.08.2014 ...

  21. Savvino-Storozhevsky Monastery and Museum

    Zvenigorod's most famous sight is the Savvino-Storozhevsky Monastery, which was founded in 1398 by the monk Savva from the Troitse-Sergieva Lavra, at the invitation and with the support of Prince Yury Dmitrievich of Zvenigorod. Savva was later canonised as St Sabbas (Savva) of Storozhev. The monastery late flourished under the reign of Tsar ...

  22. KUP BILET ONLINE

    +48 602 766 246. +48 692 470 251. call center